Home

During the process of writing my essay I had an extremely insightful tutorial with Gemma. This tutorial helped me to better put in place my ideas whilst she advised me of what content I could research to make my work stronger. We looked at Feminism and how that came into play throughout my three images but also how the female gaze came into my pieces. We looked closely at my three pieces and discarded some of the information I collected that would not add to my essay and not be crucial. I thought my tutorial and discussion with Gemma helped to put me on the right track and it was at this point that I felt more confidence in starting my essay.

Leave a Reply

