Home

I wanted to attach on this post the two powerpoint presentations I have shown the class during the project Night Watch.

The first powerpoint was about finding my three key routes of study. I had to present my chosen 30 seconds of my chosen film and present my initial research and ideas. After my presentation I knew I had to concentrate a lot more on research as I felt I had put it to the back and put all my efforts into my experimentation. Although I knew it was a good starting point but my research would add to this and strength it.

Self Directed Study – Week 1

My next powerpoint focused on a single frame of the film in which I would extract three key words. These words would start off my independent part of this project. The aim was to look further into my words using experimentation and spacial responses. Of course to complement this we needed to research. I felt the research I did this time was strong and added to my 2D and 3D experimentation and gave my ideas a lot more impact.

Self Directed Study- Week Two

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

