Home

After my feedback session on Tuesday 21st October, I gained a lot of good and positive feedback about my project. Firstly I was told I had grasped a great understanding of Art Nouveau which I was really happy about after trying hard to gain lots of information through a range of alternative sources. My 3D work stood out however they were interested in where I could take in and how I could incorporate my historical content. A symmetrial butterfly painting was suggested as an experiment and they wanted me to investigate further different materials being that I stuck a lot to card in my first experiments. Another point that came up was that I needed to change my key words. I decided to choose intricacy, elegant, repetition.

Now that I have come up with my solid three key words, I would like to further explore my mediums and ideas for what I will include in my final piece.

Leave a Reply

